Third Party Reviews

5
Josh Dutcher | December 04, 2018 |

"Great service. I love the cuts I get here. :)"

1
Prabha S. | September 04, 2018 |

"If your computer are slow or touch screen is NOT working, don't laugh at your customers Really! Laughing at your customer asking for your help is unacceptable Carol."

1
Jared Eades | November 03, 2018 |

"I've been to many Sports Clips and typically have a good experience regardless of the location. And I don't post reviews often, but I had such a poor experience here. There were three people on staff and all equally grumpy and passive aggresive. Haircut sucked, got sprayed with water, then charged me for the MVP when she said new customers to the location get upgraded to MVP... Finally, she told me when I was checking out that they all like really big tips... This place needs new staff."

2
Will Fu | September 04, 2018 |

"Friendly staff and has a good check-in system. Been there twice for buzz cuts, both have been uneven."

1
Mohammad Soofian | August 26, 2018 |

"Got very bad ear cut, need to go back to fix it"

1
d'Ann Jacaban | August 23, 2018 |

"If there was a way to give 0 stars I would. Terrible staff and service."

5
Melody F. | July 08, 2018 |

"My boys love coming to have the hot towels and haircuts. The service is great and you can sign in on the app to help keep the wait times down."

1
Curt C. | January 01, 2013 |

"Alyssa would benefit from an attitude adjustment - maybe Phil can provide. Here ya go: 425.260.5796, fax: 413.451.4798, e: Phil.Brown@SportClips.com. Please let us know what he has to say. Mgmt style has suffered since Patience left over the summer."

1
Anthony German | June 02, 2018 |

"Didn't listen to what my girlfriend wanted done to her son"

3
Boris Golant | April 12, 2018 |

"Decent. I don't have a particular barber I seem just whoever is available. The price is good. I wouldn't come here if I had an important event to go to but if you're just getting cleaned up it's perfectly fine. The hot towel head massage is totally worth it"